Atelier l 'Petite

Our Children's Fine Art Portraits are like none other and have been created to portray your child the way you envision them...as a beautiful young lady or a handsome young man...in a wardrobe that we provide.

 

From the session, our staff will assist you with selecting images that will speak to your heart. Our offerings for purchase include a stunning portrait to adorn your home and luxurious coffee table albums encasing your favorite images.  

Our Atelier l'Petite sessions are only available

a few times a year.

 

Sessions are limited and will fill quickly.  Sessions last approximately 30 minutes and are created in our studio located in the historic West End neighborhood of Winston-Salem. Following the session, portrait offerings will be viewed and selected in our studio.
 

 Friday, January 17, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020 (MLK Holiday)

Friday, January 24, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 (WSFCS early release)

Friday, February 28, 2020

Friday, March 6, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 (WSFCS early release)

Monday, March 30, 2020 (WSFCS holiday)